Monsignor Kelly Catholic High School
MKCHS Alumni Facebook.com Page
Naviance
Acellus - Online Instruction
TeacherPlus - Grades
PlusPortal - Grades
Email
Kelly Connections        

Faculty/Staff
Directory

 

 

Administration

Roger Bemis
Principal

Robert Reid
Assistant Principal/Director of Student Affairs

Administrative Team

Taylor Miller, Dean of Admissions
Dr. Kevin Caspersen, Director of Advancement
Deborah Drago, Development Administrator
Kelli Mahan, Assistant Principal/Director of Academic Affairs
Kari Hillin, Guidance Director
Al Rabb, Athletic Director

Ministry Team

Fr. Anthony, Chaplain
Al Rabb, Campus Minister

 

Faculty and Staff Credentials

Mr. Brian Arendale (barendale@mkchs.com)
Head Soccer Coach

Mr. J.B. Ashby (jashby@mkchs.com)
Athletic Trainer
B.A., Texas Lutheran College

Mr. Jim A. Ashcraft (jashcraft@mkchs.com)
Science
M.S., B.S. Lamar University

Mr. Roy Bares (rbares@mkchs.com)
Art
B.S., Ed. Lamar University

Mr. Roger Bemis (rbemis@mkchs.com)
Principal
B.M.Ed., University of Miami, Fl.
M.M.Ed. Texas Tech University

Mr. Richard Bethea (rbethea@mkchs.com)
Science

Sr. Emily Bordages (ebordages@mkchs.com)
French
B.A., Dominican College
M. Ed., Lamar University

Mrs. Maria Brannon (mbrannon@mkchs.com)
Spanish
Universidad Pedagógica Nacional (UPN)

Mrs. Alisa Broussard (abroussard@mkchs.com)
Science

Mrs. Judy Broussard (jbroussard@mkchs.com)
Accounting Assistant
A.A., Teche Area Vocational Technical School

Ms. Jennifer Burkes (jburkes@mkchs.com)
Custodian

Mrs. Jan Ford-Butler (jbutler@mkchs.com)
Administrative Assistant

Dr. Kevin Caspersen (kcaspersen@mkchs.com)
Director of Advancement

Mrs. Alice Cauley (acauley@mkchs.com)
Custodian

Mr. Tyler Cobb (tcobb@mkchs.com)
Tennis Coach
B.S., Lamar University

Mrs. Catherine Cook (ccook@mkchs.com)
Latin
B.S., Ed.  University of Georgia

Ms. Julianna Davila (jdavila@mkchs.com)
English and Spanish
B.A., University of Georgia

Mrs. Eva Delgado (edelgado@mkchs.com)
Custodian

Mrs. Deborah Drago (ddrago@mkchs.com)
Development Administrator
B.S., University of Texas
M.B.A, Lamar University

Mrs. Marita Duesler (mduesler@mkchs.com)
Speech,  Government & Debate Coach
B.S., Lamar University
M.A., Baylor University

Mrs. Maryann DeMayo (mdemayo@mkchs.com)
English & Culinary Arts
B.A., Hofstra University

Mrs. Nina Felix (nfelix@mkchs.com)
Librarian
B.S., Lamar University

Mrs. Teresa Gould (tgould@mkchs.com)
Religion
B.A., University of Houston, Clear Lake

Mr. Grant Hare (ghare@mkchs.com)
Technology Director
Microsoft Certified Professional
M.I.S., University of Phoenix

Mrs. Gina Harris
Religion
B.A., Lamar University

Mrs. Kari Hillin (khillin@mkchs.com)
Guidance Director
B.S., M.Ed., Lamar University

Mr. Aaron Kelley (akelley@mkchs.com)
Math & Computer Science
B.S., Lamar University
M.PPA, Baylor University

Ms. Jameslon Knowles

Head Girls Basketball Coach
B.S., Lamar University
M.S., Lamar University

 Mr. James Knowles (jknowles@mkchs.com)
Head Basketball Coach, Football Def. Coordinator, & Health
B.S., East Texas State University

Mrs. Darla Lindsay Lawless (dlawless@mkchs.com)
Choral Music, Piano, Music Appreciation, English, Drama
B.S. Ed., Baylor University
M. M. Ed., Lamar University

Mrs. Suzanne Lewis (slewis@mkchs.com)
Social Studies
B.A., Lamar University

Mrs. Rene Lee (rlee@mkchs.com)
Social Studies
B.A., Lamar University

Miss. Erin Lovelady(elovelady@mkchs.com)
Girl's Athletic Director
Head Volleyball and Softball Coach

Mrs. Kelli Mahan (kmahan@mkchs.com)
Assistant Principal/Director of Academic Affairs
B.S., Louisiana State University
M.Ed., Lamar University

Ms. Taylor Miller (tmiller@mkchs.com)
Dean of Admissions

Mrs. Jerrilynn Miller (jmiller@mkchs.com)
Freshman English

Mr. Michael McAleer (mmcaleer@mkchs.com)
World Geography

Mrs. Debra McMillian (dmcmillian@mkchs.com)
Math
B.S., Ed. Lamar University

Mrs. Ann Melo  (amelo@mkchs.com)
Business Manager
B.B.A., Lamar University

Mr. Luke Minyard (lminyard@mkchs.com)
Alumni Coordinator/DatabaseManager

Mr. Jimmy Neale
Head Baseball
Lamar University, B.A., MIS/General Business

Fr. Anthony Paulose (apaulose@mkchs.com)
Chaplain

Mrs. Deborah Kea Prihoda (dprihoda@mkchs.com)
Co-Director and Conductor, MKCHS Choral Department; English, Guitar
B.S. Ed., University of Texas

Mr. Al Rabb (arabb@mkchs.com)
Athletic Director, Campus Minister & Head Football Coach
B.S., Ed. Lamar University

Mrs. Cathy Radford (cradford@mkchs.com)
Computer, Environmental Science, Webmaster, and Journalism
B.S., Lamar University

Mrs. Florence Redmond (fredmond@mkchs.com)
Senior English

Mr. Robert Reid (rreid@mkchs.com)
Assistant Principal/Director of Student Affairs
B.S. Ed. Southwest Texas State University
M. Ed. Admin., Lamar University

Mr. Loren Rice (lrice@mkchs.com)
Science
B.S., Ed. Stephen F. Austin State University
M.Ed. Admin., Lamar University

Mrs. Mikki Sciba (msciba@mkchs.com)
Religion & Careers
B.A.

Mrs. Carole Stevens (cstevens@mkchs.com)
Math
B.S., Texas A&M University

Mrs. Kathy Valdez (kvaldez@mkchs.com)
Registrar

Mrs. Lori Verde(lverde@mkchs.com)
Math
B.B.A., Texas A&M

Mrs. April Vernon (avernon@mkchs.com)
Chemistry I, Physics I and Dance
M.E., B.S., Lamar University

Mr. Ron White (rwhite@mkchs.com)
Band Director
B.M., Southern Methodist University
M.M., Northwestern University

Mrs. Brandi Wulf (bwulf@mkchs.com)
Counselor
 B.S., Lamar University
M.Ed., Lamar University

Ms. Casey Yoder (cyoder@mkchs.com)
Math
B.S.E.C.E., Baylor University

 

Website Designed by Web Development Resource Group & Maintained by MKCHS Students
Monsignor Kelly Catholic High School ( © 2014 )    •     5950 Kelly Drive (Map)     •     Beaumont, Texas 77707     •     (409) 866-2351     •     fax (409) 866-0917
MDM